Quality Certificates


Since 1885, Intertek has been the first laboratory in our country to have the Accreditation of ISO/ IEC 17025 Experiment and Calibration Laboratories since 1995. Turkey office is a solution provider for its customers in the fields of textile, chemical analysis, toys, automotive, food, surveillance and social compliance.


It is a social audit standard organization that enables supply chain audits with 27,500 members from 150 countries. One of the most important benefits of Sedex is a world-level platform where you can easily express yourself by means of internal audit, independent audit or customer audit, and you can easily find jobs with pricing that complies with unfair competition rules. It means that members of this platform have agreed to be audited and audited according to social responsibility auditing rules.


Supplier Ethical Data Exchange (SEDEX) is a web-based system that allows organisations to manage the data on labour force practices within their supply chains. Members benefit from the ability to publish their SMETA audit reports directly within the SEDEX system so that all other members can see them.                 


Kalitest was established in 2003 by professionals with 20 years of work experience in international certification institutions on certification of management systems, product certification, accreditation, training, etc. The structure and functioning of Kalitest has been created to meet internationally accepted accreditation standards and local legal requirements most effectively. Our organization has adopted the principles of Neutrality, Competence, Responsibility , Clarity, Confidentiality and Complaint Handling in all its activities.


CE certificate is a European quality certificate. It is a document whether the products imported by Europe are harmful to health and whether they are suitable for quality. It is a union sign, which means that the products within the scope of the new approach instructions prepared within the scope of the approach policy adopted by the European Union in 1985 comply with these instructions and pass the necessary evaluation activities. The CE certificate is a general sign that shows that the product is safe if used for its intended purpose. A product with a CE certificate is considered to adequately meet the basic safety and health requirements of the relevant European Union directives.


Products such as drugs, cosmetics, food, medical devices that directly affect human health must be produced in reliable conditions and in a system. In these products, it means an effective and reliable product in quality. It includes protective measures related to the internal and external conditions of the organization in order to prevent or reduce the possibility of contamination of the product from internal and external sources. It is a quality approach to manufacturing and ensures the production of reliable and effective products by ensuring the professional work of food industry employees.

ISO 9001

The ISO 9000 Quality Standards Series is a set of standards that has been published by the International Standards Organization (ISO), which guides the establishment and development of the Quality Management System to increase the customer satisfaction of organizations. ISO 9001 is the standard that defines the conditions that must be applied during the establishment of the Quality Management System and constitutes the basis for certification.

TS EN ISO 13485

This International Standard specifies the requirements for a quality management system that can be used by an organization to design, develop and provide services related to the design and development, manufacture, installation and service of medical devices. The quality management system requirements specified in the ISO 13485 standard are complementary to the technical requirements of the product. The TS EN ISO 13485 standard covers the quality management system requirements for an organization that must demonstrate its ability to provide medical devices and to consistently meet customer needs and regulatory requirements applicable to medical device-related services.

ISO 14001

The standard documented in the ISO 14000 series is the ISO 14001 Standard. ISO 14001 is a standard that guides the determination of environmental factors in the process from the raw material to the presentation of the product to the customer and minimizing the damage to the environment by controlling these factors with necessary precautions.

ISO 22000

ISO 45001 Standard is the new Occupational Health and Safety Standard that is being prepared to replace the 18001 standard. Work continues at ISO (International Standards Organization) in order to complete the preparations and publish the BETA version until 2017. OHSAS was an Occupational Safety management system prepared by the British Standards Institution and recognized by ISO and accepted to be valid until today. However, the international standards organization ISO has started to develop the ISO 45001 standard in order to integrate with basic management systems such as the new generation ISO 9001 and the demands for an Occupational Safety Standard prepared jointly by ISO itself and many countries.

ISO 45001

ISO 22000:2005 Food Safety Management Systems - Requirements for All Organizations in the Food Chain" was published as an international standard on September 1, 2005. The basic approach of the ISO 22000 Standard is developed to prevent the consumer from being exposed to food-borne diseases, and covers all processes in the food chain. It is the implementation of a preventive system in organizations that keeps all its influences such as infrastructure, personnel and equipment under control.




0212 577 22 77
Netpak Bez Çanta Destek